Venues

Tag, Its the fastest growing summer oval ball code in the country and we want you to ‘Have a Go’. Its Fun Exciting and an amazing team sport to play.  Players both male and female from ages 5 to 55 years of all shapes and sizes skill level and abilities can play this very inclusive minimal contact game at social or elite level.

The venues or as we call them ‘Modules’  are listed here and are spread through out the country, We are endeavouring to grow the game throughout the entire country and are excited to have these weekly tournaments available to you during the months of October to February each year.

If you want to play or even become a tag referee, then contact our people listed here and ‘Have a Go’ today.

Tag Football, Its the game for ‘EVERY’ Body!

Tomarata Tag Module
Contact: Michelle Keast
tomaratatag@gmail.com
Mob: 027 244 1753

Rodney District Sports Tag
Contact: Colin Roberts
colin@robertsnz.co.nz
Mob: 027 504 5051

Hibiscus Coast Tag Module
Contact: Colin Nepson
Colin.Nepson@sovereign.co.nz
Mob: 021 475 882

East Coast Bays Module
Contact: Claude Iusitini
ecbtag@gmail.com
Mob: 021 64 13  64

Glenfield Module
Contact: James Spellman
spellman.fale@gmail.com
Mob: 021 077 8427

Central Knights Tag Module
Contact: Patrick Muagututia
patrick.muagututia@gmail.com
Mob: 021 212 9393

Vikings Tag Module
Contact: Unaloto Sili
unaloto.sili@live.com or vikingstag@outlook.com
Mobile: 021 208 679

Pakuranga Jag Tag Module
Contact: Rawinia Mana (Ra)
rawinia.mana@nztagfootball.co.nz
Mob: 021 149 4264

Otara Scorpions Snr/Jnr Tag Module
Contact: Sariah Matautia
ostagmodule@gmail.com
Mob: 021 02682328

House Park Tag Module
Contact: Ang Mizziebo
amizziebo@gmail.com
Mob: 021 062 8082

Papatoetoe Snr Tag Module
Contact: Lina Wichman
linawichman@outlook.com
Mob: 021 169 3415

Papatoetoe/East Tamaki
Jnr Tag Module

Contact: Natasha Toki-Mautairi
natasha.mautairi@hotmail.co.nz
Mob: 022 415 7263

Waikato Region
Raahui Pookeka Tag module

Contact: Jay Rapana
rptagfootball@gmail.com
Mob: 021 151 6803

Horowhenua/Kapiti Module
Contact: Terry Poko
terrypoko364@gmail.com
Mob: 027 244 0597

Porirua City Tag Module
Contact: Glen Johnson Flutey
thesignguys@xtra.co.nz
Mobile: 027 238 3624

Wellington Tag Module
Contact: Findlay Siania
findlaysiania@yahoo.com
Mob: 021 807 701

Canterbury Tag Module
Contact: Lincoln Anaru Noa
linkzda1@hotmail.com
Mob: 022 317 1183