Kaipara Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Shayne Smith
Email: kaiparatag@gmail.com
Mob: 027 454 7006

Tomarata Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Michelle Keast
Email: tomaratatag@gmail.com
Mob: 027 244 1753

Hibiscus Coast Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Colin Nepson
Email: Colin.Nepson@sovereign.co.nz
Mob: 021 475 882

East Coast Bays NZTFI Module
Contact: Claude Iusitini
Email: claude.i@clear.net.nz
Mob: 021 64 13  64

Glenfield NZTFI Module
Contact: James Spellman
Email: spellman.fale@gmail.com
Mob: 021 077 8427

Central Knights Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Patrick Muagututia
Email: patrick.muagututia@gmail.com
Mob: 021 212 9393

Domain Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Pinomi Tafea
Email: pinomitafea@gmail.com
Mob: 021 185 0040

Waitemata Watchmen Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Robert Schuster
Email: watchmen_nz@yahoo.co.nz

Vikings Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Unaloto Sili
Email: unaloto.sili@live.com
Mobile: 021 208 679

Manukau Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Nesha Tuki
Email: nesha.tuki@gmail.com
Mobile: 021 077 1311

Otara Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Dawn Sione
Email: treasurer@otarascorpions.co.nz
Mob: 021 304 219

Scorpions Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Sariah Mautautia
Email: shai_darl@hotmail.com
Mob: 021 026 82328

House Park Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Ang Mizziebo
Email: amizziebo@gmail.com
Mob: 021 062 8082

Pakuranga Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Rawinia Mana (Ra)
Email: rawiniamana@vodafone.co.nz
Mob: 021 149 4264

Porirua City Tag NZTFI Module (Wellington)
Contact: Glen Johnson Flutey
Email: thesignguys@xtra.co.nz
Mobile: 027 238 3624

Horowhenua/Kapiti NZTFI Module
Contact: Terry Poko
Email: families@youthquest.co.nz
Mob: 027 244 0597

Canterbury Tag NZTFI Module (Christchurch)
Contact: Lincoln Anaru Noa
Email: linkzda1@hotmail.com
Mob: 022 317 1183

NZTFI Referees
Contact: Willie Toelau
Email: wtoelau@hotmail.com or willie@nztagfootball.co.nz
Mob: 021 312 865

Contact: Francini Gatuau
Email: nztfra@gmail.com
Mob: 021 572 933