Auckland NZTFI Tag Modules

‘Modules’ are social, open to all, weekly tag competitions that run through the months of October to February each year. Contact one of our friendly module co-ordinators to get involved!

Tag Football, It’s the game for ‘EVERY’ Body!

Orewa, North Shore, Auckland
Rodney District Sports Tag Module, Metro Park, Millwater, Orewa
Contact: Colin Roberts
colin@robertsnz.co.nz
027 504 5051

Stanmore Bay, North Shore, Auckland
Hibiscus Coast Raiders Tag Module, Rata Reserve
Contact: Colin Nepson
colin.Nepson@sovereign.co.nz
021 475 882

Browns Bay, North Shore, Auckland
ECB Tag Module, Freyberg Park
Contact: Claude Iusitini
ecbtag@gmail.com
021 64 13  64

Glenfield, North Auckland
Glenfield Tag Module, Kaipatiki Park
Contact: James Spellman
spellman.fale@gmail.com
021 077 8427

Grey Lynn, Central Auckland
Central Knights Tag Module, Grey Lynn Park
Contact: Patrick Muagututia
patrick.muagututia@gmail.com
021 212 9393

Blockhouse Bay, West Auckland
Vikings Tag Module, Blockhouse Bay Reserve 
Contact: Unaloto Sili
unaloto.sili@live.com or vikingstag@outlook.com
021 208 679

Pakuranga, East Auckland
Pakuranga Jag Tag Module, Ti Rakau Park

Contact: Rawinia Mana
rawinia.mana@nztagfootball.co.nz
021 149 4264

Otara, South Auckland
Otara Scorpions Snr/Jnr Tag Modules, Ngati Otara Park
Contact: Sariah Matautia
ostagmodule@gmail.com
021 02682328

Mangere, South Auckland
House Park Tag Module

Contact: Ang Mizziebo
amizziebo@gmail.com
021 062 8082

Papatoetoe, South Auckland
Papatoetoe Tag Module, Papatoetoe Rugby Club
Contact: Lina Wichman
linawichman@outlook.com
021 169 3415

East Tamaki, South Auckland
East Tamaki Junior Tag Module, East Tamaki Reserve
Contact: Natasha Toki-Mautairi
natasha.mautairi@hotmail.co.nz
022 415 7263